Shame of Thrones: Stupidity War

Presented by Brave New Workshop Comedy Theatre

Brave New Workshop Comedy Theatre

824 Hennepin Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55403

$25-$36

Call 612-332-6620
Buy tickets online

90 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Thursday, June 27 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Friday, June 28 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 29 8:00 pm
Friday, July 5 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 6 8:00 pm
Friday, July 12 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 13 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 18 7:30 pm
Friday, July 19 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 20 8:00 pm
Friday, July 26 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 27 8:00 pm
Friday, August 2 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 3 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 15 7:30 pm
Friday, August 16 8:00 pm
 
Comedy Improv Minnesota premiere

Follow our intrepid heroes (Lauren Anderson, Denzel Belin, Doug Neithercott, and Taj Ruler) as they prepare for epic battle against the most dangerous enemy of all:  SHAME.  Can they survive cancel culture, social media, and the self-loathing that accompanies just being Minnesotan?  Join the guilt-trip of a lifetime at the BNW’s hilarious and all-new sketch comedy show, Shame of Thrones: Stupidity War