The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridge…

Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company

Commonweal Theatre Company

208 Parkway Ave N Lanesboro, MN 55949

$15 - $35

Call 8006577025
Buy tickets online

97 minutes

Past performances

Thursday, September 16 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 18 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 19 1:30 pm
Thursday, September 23 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 25 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 26 1:30 pm
Thursday, September 30 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 2 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 3 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 7 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 9 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 10 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 14 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 16 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 17 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 21 7:30 pm
 
Comedy

As Shakespeare said, "The play's the thing!" and we've got 37 of them for you!  Three actors stumble through all of Shakespeare's plays in one irreverent, wild ride that will leave you breathless with laughter.  Both a "best of" and "blooper reel," you won't want to miss out on the hilarity when this comic gem returns to our stage.  If you like Shakespeare, you'll like this show.  If you hate Shakespeare, you'll LOVE this show!

*Virtual performances are available on Saturday nights.
​*Visit our website for more information.