The Marvelous Wonderettes '58

Presented by University of Northwestern - St. Paul

Nazareth Gazebo Courtyard

University of Northwestern - St. Paul 3003 Snelling Ave. N St. Paul, MN 55113

$15-$18

Call 651-631-5151
Buy tickets online

60 minutes

Without intermission

Past performances

Thursday, September 2 7:00 pm
Friday, September 3 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 4 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 4 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 4 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 9 7:00 pm
Friday, September 10 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 11 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 11 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 11 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 14 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 15 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 16 7:00 pm
Friday, September 17 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 18 2:00 pm
 
Comedy Musical

This jukebox musical comedy uses pop songs from the 1950s and 1960s as a vehicle to tell its story and pays homage to the high school Songleader squads of the 50s. When called upon to perform at their senior prom as a last minute replacement, Springfield High students Betty Jean, Cindy Lou, Missy and Suzy, rally together to entertain their classmates in four-part harmony.