The Twin Cities Horror Festival

Presented by The Twin Cities Horror Festival

The Southern Theater

1420 S Washington Ave Minneapolis, MN 55454

$16.75

Call 651-302-3750
Buy tickets online

60 minutes

Past performances

Thursday, October 27 7:00 pm
Friday, October 28 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 29 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 30 2:00 pm
Monday, October 31 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 1 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 2 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 3 7:00 pm
Friday, November 4 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 5 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 6 2:00 pm
  • Post-show party
 
Drama Dance New work

The Twin Cities Horror Festival returns to the Southern Theater for it's fifth year!  Running from Thursday, October 27th through Sunday, November 5th, TCHF will feature 11 terrifying days of theater, dance, music, and film.  This year's lineup:

13 Dead Dreams of "Eugene" by Paul Strickland Presents
A ZOMBIE ODYSSEY by theater simple
Book of Shadows by Erin Sheppard Presents
Consumed by Playable Artworks
Cinderella: A Revenge Play by Cheap Thrills Theater
Edgar Allan by The ColdHarts
Senseless by Dangerous Productions
Severed by Ghoulish Delights
Sweet Dreams, Alfie by Savage Umbrella
The Gray and the Gold by Maximum Verbosity
The Horror Show Hot Dog Short Film Festival
The Legend of White Woman Creek by The ColdHarts
The Not-So-Silent-Planet: A Speculative Storytelling Show by Word Sprout
The Philip Experiment by The Importance of Being Fotis
The Well by Kirkyard Productions
The Unrepentant Necrophile by The ColdHarts
Ubu For President by Four Humors Theater
Worst Case Scenario: Readings from Future Disasters by American Civic Forum

For descriptions, ratings, a full schedule of events, and to buy tickets go to www.tchorrorfestival.com