'Til Death: A Marriage Musical

Presented by Bucket Brigade

Art House North

793 Armstrong Ave., Saint Paul, MN

$20-$27

Call 612-547-9839
Buy tickets online

90 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Thursday, January 30 7:30 pm
  • Preview
  • Free performance
Friday, January 31 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 1 7:30 pm
Friday, February 7 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 8 7:30 pm
Monday, February 10 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Friday, February 14 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 15 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 15 7:30 pm
Friday, February 21 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 22 7:30 pm
 
Comedy Musical

The musical comedy that topped @visitsaintpaul list of of “best spots in Saint Paul to cozy up for Valentine’s” returns for a 6th season at Art House North! Hailed as “touchingly beautiful… heartrending and hilarious” (Say Entirely) the show has become a Twin Cities Valentine's tradition. Cupcakes from Brake Bread and coffee included! ALSO! Michael Pearce Donley (of Triple Espresso fame) will performing love songs by request whilst you enjoy your dessert!

Book by Jeremiah Gamble
Music and Lyrics by Jeremiah and Vanessa Gamble
Original staging by Joy Donley
Direction by Elizabeth Efteland
Music Arranged/Accompaniment by Michael Pearce Donley

Featuring the theatrical and marital talents of two real-life-married couples– Jeremiah & Vanessa Gamble as Ethan and Olivia, and Damian and Anna Leverett as Leslie and Freddie

Jeremiah Gamble Writer, Performer
Vanessa Gamble Writer, Performer
Damian Leverett Performer
Anna Leverett Performer
Michael Pearce Donley Accompanist/Musical Director