Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, September 6
7:30 pm
Remembering Pins & Needles
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 7
7:30 pm
Remembering Pins & Needles
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 8
7:30 pm
Remembering Pins & Needles
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 9
3:00 pm
Remembering Pins & Needles
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 13
7:30 pm
Remembering Pins & Needles
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 14
7:30 pm
Remembering Pins & Needles
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 15
7:30 pm
Remembering Pins & Needles
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 16
3:00 pm
Remembering Pins & Needles
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 21
7:30 pm
MASTER CLASS by Terrence McNally
Presented by Adelante Productions
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 23
1:00 pm
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, September 25
7:30 pm
The Agitators
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, October 1
7:30 pm
Life Goes On (a new musical)
Presented by Bucket Brigade
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 7
1:00 pm
FISH IN A TREE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Monday, October 22
7:30 pm
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, November 18
4:00 pm
Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's MARY POPPINS JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, November 27
7:30 pm
Marie and Rosetta
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 20
1:00 pm
THREE SNOW BEARS
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 5
7:30 pm
Antigone
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, February 25
7:30 pm
The Skin of Our Teeth
Presented by Girl Friday Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 10
1:00 pm
OWL MOON
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 14
1:00 pm
THE MOST MAGNIFICENT THING
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31