Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, September 22
7:30 pm
Staged reading of Moby Dick, a new original adaptation from the novel by Herman Melville
Presented by Theatre Coup d'Etat
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 22
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 23
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 24
2:00 pm
THE HOBBIT
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 24
2:00 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 28
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 29
5:00 pm
The Wastelands
Presented by Children of the Wild
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 29
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 30
5:00 pm
The Wastelands
Presented by Children of the Wild
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 30
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 1
2:00 pm
SPOOKLEY THE SQUARE PUMPKIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 1
3:00 pm
The Wastelands
Presented by Children of the Wild
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Monday, October 2
7:30 pm
mONSTER
Presented by Swandive Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Monday, October 9
7:30 pm
The Minotaur
Presented by Theatre Pro Rata
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, October 11
7:30 pm
In The Treetops
Presented by Sandbox Theatre
  • Kids
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 14
7:00 pm
Body & Sold
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 15
3:00 pm
Body & Sold
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 15
3:00 pm
Goosebumps-Phantom of the Auditorium
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Monday, October 16
7:30 pm
Sam's Son
Presented by Bucket Brigade
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, October 20
7:00 pm
Body & Sold
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, October 26
7:00 pm
Body & Sold
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30