Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Wednesday, December 12
7:30 pm
THE LONGEST NIGHT: A Winter Solstice Cabaret
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Musical
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, December 13
7:00 pm
As You Like It
Presented by 21/40 Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, December 14
7:00 pm
New Works (in progress)
Presented by cfpa
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 15
7:00 pm
New Works (in progress)
Presented by cfpa
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 16
7:30 pm
THE LONGEST NIGHT: A Winter Solstice Cabaret
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Musical
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Monday, December 17
7:30 pm
THE LONGEST NIGHT: A Winter Solstice Cabaret
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Musical
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Monday, December 17
7:30 pm
Women Beware Women
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, December 17
7:30 pm
ANIMUS
Presented by E/D
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, December 18
7:30 pm
THE LONGEST NIGHT: A Winter Solstice Cabaret
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Musical
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, December 19
7:30 pm
THE LONGEST NIGHT: A Winter Solstice Cabaret
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Musical
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, December 19
7:30 pm
ANIMUS
Presented by E/D
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, December 20
7:30 pm
THE LONGEST NIGHT: A Winter Solstice Cabaret
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Musical
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Friday, December 21
10:30 pm
Fight Night: Decked Halls Edition
Presented by Theatre Coup d'Etat
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 22
2:00 pm
THE LONGEST NIGHT: A Winter Solstice Cabaret
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Musical
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 23
4:00 pm
THE LONGEST NIGHT: A Winter Solstice Cabaret
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Musical
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 23
7:30 pm
THE LONGEST NIGHT: A Winter Solstice Cabaret
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Musical
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Monday, January 14
7:30 pm
The Father
Presented by Gremlin Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 20
1:00 pm
THREE SNOW BEARS
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 3
3:00 pm
Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Kids
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 5
7:30 pm
Antigone
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, February 25
7:30 pm
The Skin of Our Teeth
Presented by Girl Friday Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31