Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Wednesday, January 18
7:30 pm
Big Money
Presented by Sandbox Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 21
7:30 pm
The Importance of Being Earnest: A Trivial Comedy for Serious People by Oscar Wilde
Presented by Four Humors Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 21
7:30 pm
All in the Timing
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 22
2:00 pm
Fancy Nancy: The Musical
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, January 25
7:30 pm
Big Money
Presented by Sandbox Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, January 27
7:30 pm
The Pink Unicorn
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 28
2:00 pm
Cellula
Presented by Z Puppets Rosenschnoz and In the Heart of the Beast
  • Kids
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 28
7:30 pm
The Pink Unicorn
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 29
2:00 pm
The Pink Unicorn
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Monday, January 30
7:30 pm
Little Shop of Horrors
Presented by Artistry
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 2
7:30 pm
The Highwaymen
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 2
7:30 pm
Grace
Presented by Yellow Tree Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 3
7:30 pm
The Pink Unicorn
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 4
2:00 pm
Cellula
Presented by Z Puppets Rosenschnoz and In the Heart of the Beast
  • Kids
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 4
7:30 pm
The Pink Unicorn
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 5
2:00 pm
The Pink Unicorn
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Monday, February 13
7:30 pm
The 39 Steps
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 14
7:30 pm
Marie Antoinette
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 10
7:00 pm
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
Presented by Northern Starz Children's Theatre
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
3:00 pm
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
Presented by Northern Starz Children's Theatre
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
7:00 pm
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
Presented by Northern Starz Children's Theatre
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31