Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Monday, February 20
7:30 pm
Play Reading: The Ever and After
Presented by Twin Cities Playwright Cabal
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 21
7:30 pm
The Importance of Being Earnest: A Trivial Comedy for Serious People by Oscar Wilde
Presented by Four Humors Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 23
7:30 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 24
7:30 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 25
7:30 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 26
4:00 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Monday, February 27
7:30 pm
As You Like It
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 2
7:30 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 3
7:30 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 4
7:30 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 5
4:00 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, March 7
7:30 pm
THE AWAKENING
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 9
7:30 pm
Heart Burns: A Collection of One Acts
Presented by Applause Community Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 9
7:30 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at MN Opera Center
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 10
7:00 pm
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
Presented by Northern Starz Children's Theatre
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 10
7:30 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at MN Opera Center
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
3:00 pm
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
Presented by Northern Starz Children's Theatre
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
7:00 pm
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
Presented by Northern Starz Children's Theatre
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
7:30 pm
Goodnight Desdemona, Good Morning Juliet
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
7:30 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at MN Opera Center
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 12
2:00 pm
The Velveteen Rabbit
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28