Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Wednesday, April 25
7:30 pm
A Pornography Play (New Play Reading)
Presented by The Playwright Cabal
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, April 25
7:30 pm
Trojan Women
Presented by Mission Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 29
2:00 pm
CRENSHAW
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 3
7:30 pm
The Good Person of Szechwan at St Paul's ELCA of Minneapolis
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 4
7:30 pm
The Good Person of Szechwan at St Paul's ELCA of Minneapolis
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 5
7:30 pm
The Good Person of Szechwan at St Paul's ELCA of Minneapolis
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 6
6:00 pm
The Good Person of Szechwan at St Paul's ELCA of Minneapolis
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, May 7
7:30 pm
Marisol by José Rivera
Presented by Theatre Coup d'Etat
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, May 8
5:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, May 8
7:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, May 9
5:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 10
5:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 10
7:30 pm
The Good Person of Szechwan at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 10
7:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 11
5:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 11
7:30 pm
The Good Person of Szechwan at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 12
2:00 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 12
7:30 pm
The Good Person of Szechwan at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 17
7:30 pm
The Good Person of Szechwan at St Paul's ELCA of Minneapolis
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 18
7:30 pm
The Good Person of Szechwan at St Paul's ELCA of Minneapolis
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 19
7:30 pm
The Good Person of Szechwan at St Paul's ELCA of Minneapolis
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30