Festival Theatre Presents The Real Inspector Hound

Presented by Festival Theatre

The Real Inspector Hound Trailer

St. Croix Festival Theatre

Franklin Square Black Box, 125 N. Washington St., St. Croix Falls, WI

$13.50-$26

Call 715-483-3387
Buy tickets online

70 minutes

Without intermission

Past performances

Saturday, April 8 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 9 2:00 pm
Friday, April 14 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 15 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 16 2:00 pm
Friday, April 21 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 22 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 23 2:00 pm
  • ASL interpreted
Saturday, April 29 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 30 2:00 pm
 
Comedy

Featuring wonderful cast of professional and community actors, The Real Inspector Hound is a hilarious spoof of the mystery genre. Written as a satire of Agatha Christie's famous and much-produced play The Mousetrap, Hound follows two theatre critics as they get swept up in the action of a classic whodunnit with murderous consequences...and plenty of laughs! Directed by Rachel Kuhnle.

Sherry Pearce Mrs. Drudge
Rachel Kuhnle Director
Dylan Martin Stage Manager
Birdboot Josiah Laubenstein
Ed Moersefelder Inspector Hound