Fool For Love

Presented by Dark & Stormy Productions

Dark & Stormy Productions

Grain Belt Warehouse 77 13th Ave. NE, Studio 202 Minneapolis, MN 55413

$15 - $39

Call 612-401-4506
Buy tickets online

70 minutes

Past performances

Thursday, August 24 8:00 pm
  • Post-show party
Friday, August 25 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 26 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 27 8:00 pm
Monday, August 28 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 31 8:00 pm
Friday, September 1 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 2 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 6 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 7 8:00 pm
Friday, September 8 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 9 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 14 8:00 pm
Friday, September 15 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 16 8:00 pm
  • Post-show party
 
Drama

The late Sam Shepard's seminal thrilling drama about toxic, passionate, star-crossed lovers Eddie and May, a ghostly old man in a rocking chair, and a young gentleman caller. Winner of the Obie Award. "...Sam Shepard's purest and most beautiful play." -- NY Daily News

"It as mysterious and unsettling -- now you see it, now you don't -- as spare and, incidentally, as funny as anything [Shepard] has ever done." -- The New Yorker

Mel Day Director
Sam Shepard Playwright
Megan West Stage Manager; Lasso Expert
Annie Enneking Fight Director
Mary Shabatura Resident Lighting Designer
Lisa Jones Resident Costume Designer
Aaron Newman Sound Designer
Katie Phillips Properties Designer
Alec Lambert Assistant Stage Manager
Emily England Assistant Director