Plays next
Sunday 7/22
at 2:00 pm

Ken Ludwig’s Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Myst…

Presented by Park Square Theatre

Park Square Theatre's Proscenium Stage

20 West 7th Place, Saint Paul, MN 55102

$27 - $60

Call 651-291-7005
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Friday, July 6 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 7 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 8 2:00 pm
  • Post-show discussion
Thursday, July 12 7:30 pm
Friday, July 13 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 14 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 15 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 19 7:30 pm
Friday, July 20 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 21 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 22 2:00 pm
 
Comedy Minnesota premiere

The game’s afoot in this hilarious thriller that’s anything but elementary! From the award-winning mastermind of mayhem, Ken Ludwig (Lend Me a Tenor), comes a fast-paced comedy about everyone’s favorite detective duo solving their most notorious case. Five actors play over 40 comical characters, filling the stage with suspects, allies and heirs. When the wealthy Henry Baskerville is threatened by the fable of a bloodthirsty hound on the moors, Holmes and Watson are on the case to sniff out the culprit.