Scapin at Open Book

Presented by Ten Thousand Things

Open Book

1011 Washington Ave S Minneapolis, MN 55415

$10-$30

Call 612-203-9502
Buy tickets online

90 minutes

Past performances

Thursday, October 11 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Friday, October 12 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
  • Post-show party
Saturday, October 13 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Sunday, October 14 4:00 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Thursday, October 18 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Friday, October 19 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Saturday, October 20 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Sunday, October 21 4:00 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Thursday, October 25 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
  • Audio described
Friday, October 26 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Saturday, October 27 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Sunday, October 28 4:00 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Thursday, November 1 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Friday, November 2 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Saturday, November 3 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Sunday, November 4 4:00 pm
  • Pay what you can night
 
Comedy

Scapin

By Molière

October 11 – November 4

Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays at 7:30pm

Sundays at 4pm

$20 tickets Oct 11-14;  $30 for subsequent shows. Pay What You Can for all shows.

Guest directed by Randy Reyes

Featuring Sarah AgnewRicardo BeairdElise LangerKris NelsonKimberly Richardson and Karen Wiese-Thompson

A raucous comedy about love, revenge, family dynamics, deception and greed. Through a fast-paced delivery, questions of class divisions and entitlement are peeled in front of our eyes: Who has the upper hand in the end? Those with wit or those with money? Those who are generous or those who are greedy?