'Til Death: A Marriage Musical

Presented by Bucket Brigade

'Til Death: A Marriage Musical

Art House North

793 Armstrong Avenue, Saint Paul, MN

$20-$25

Call 612-547-9839
Buy tickets online

90 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Friday, February 3 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 4 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 9 7:30 pm
Friday, February 10 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 11 7:30 pm
Tuesday, February 14 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 16 7:30 pm
Friday, February 17 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 18 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 23 7:30 pm
Friday, February 24 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 25 7:30 pm
 
Comedy Musical

The hit Valentine's musical comedy that'll have you elbowing your date in the ribs, laughing 'til you cry and/or crying 'til you laugh.

Jeremiah Gamble Writer, Performer (Ethan)
Vanessa Gamble Writer, Performer (Olivia)
Alec Leonard Performer (Leslie)
Sharayah Bunce Performer (Freddie)
Joy Donley Director
Michael Pearce Donley Accompanist, Arranger, Music Director
Katie Sondrol Stage Manager
Erin Belpedio Lighting Designer
Betsy Mills Choreographer