Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, February 28
7:30 pm
Veneers
Presented by Novagrex, nurtured by Arts Nest
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 8
3:30 pm
Silent Sky
Presented by Theatre Pro Rata
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 13
7:30 pm
Twelfth Night
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 14
1:00 pm
Twelfth Night
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 19
11:00 am
Hamlet
Presented by Shakespearean Youth Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 21
10:00 am
IRON HEARTED VIOLET
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 22
2:00 pm
Wait Until Dark
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 26
7:30 pm
La Bohème
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 27
7:30 pm
The Bacchae
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 28
7:00 pm
Coming Home to Wild
Presented by In the Heart of the Beast Puppet and Mask Theatre
  • Kids
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 29
4:00 pm
Thunder Knocking on the Door at North Garden Theater
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 4
1:00 pm
The Bacchae
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 4
7:30 pm
The Color Purple
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 5
2:00 pm
Pinocchio by Robert Lee
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 18
7:30 pm
The Addams Family - the musical
Presented by Morris Park Players
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 24
7:30 pm
The Addams Family - the musical
Presented by Morris Park Players
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 25
10:00 am
THE DAY YOU BEGIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 25
1:00 pm
THE DAY YOU BEGIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 2
1:00 pm
Emma
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 2
7:30 pm
Red Mayor
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 3
2:00 pm
The Addams Family - the musical
Presented by Morris Park Players
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30