Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Saturday, April 29
1:30 pm
Prometheus Bound
Presented by Uprising Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 29
7:30 pm
Prometheus Bound
Presented by Uprising Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 29
7:30 pm
The Great Divide: Plays for a Broken Nation
Presented by Pillsbury House Theatre
  • Drama
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 30
2:00 pm
Flora & Ulysses: The Illuminated Adventures
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 30
3:00 pm
The Great Divide: Plays for a Broken Nation
Presented by Pillsbury House Theatre
  • Drama
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, May 2
7:00 pm
Candy Box
Presented by ARENA Dances
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 7
2:30 pm
Ragtime Women
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 7
7:00 pm
Little Wars
Presented by PRIME Productions
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, May 8
7:30 pm
Redemption
Presented by nimbus
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, May 15
7:30 pm
Wit
Presented by Artistry
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, May 16
7:30 pm
Red Velvet
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, May 22
7:30 pm
Night of New Works
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Monday, May 22
7:30 pm
Love, Tonight
Presented by Arts Nest Fledgling Program
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, May 23
7:30 pm
Night of New Works
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, May 24
7:30 pm
Up: The Man in the Flying Chair
Presented by Theatre Pro Rata
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, May 24
7:30 pm
Night of New Works
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 25
7:30 pm
Up: The Man in the Flying Chair
Presented by Theatre Pro Rata
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 26
7:30 pm
365 Days/Plays by Suzan-Lori Parks: A 2017 Remix
Presented by Full Circle Theater Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 1
7:30 pm
365 Days/Plays by Suzan-Lori Parks: A 2017 Remix
Presented by Full Circle Theater Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 3
7:30 pm
13th Annual 10-Minute Play Festival
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Monday, June 5
7:30 pm
Arcadia
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30