Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Wednesday, August 23
7:30 pm
We Won't Pay! We Won't Pay!
Presented by Candid Theater Co.
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Monday, August 28
7:30 pm
VELVET SWING Workshop Presentation
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, August 29
7:30 pm
VELVET SWING Workshop Presentation
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, August 30
7:30 pm
We Won't Pay! We Won't Pay!
Presented by Candid Theater Co.
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, September 6
7:30 pm
We Won't Pay! We Won't Pay!
Presented by Candid Theater Co.
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Monday, September 11
7:30 pm
Aliens with Extraordinary Skills
Presented by Theatre Unbound
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 14
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 15
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 16
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 17
2:00 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Monday, September 18
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Monday, September 18
8:00 pm
The Lady with a Lap Dog
Presented by Fortune's Fool Theatre
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 21
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 22
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 23
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 24
2:00 pm
THE HOBBIT
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 24
2:00 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 28
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 29
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 30
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 1
2:00 pm
SPOOKLEY THE SQUARE PUMPKIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31