Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Wednesday, July 28
7:30 pm
Islander
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 31
7:30 pm
AQUELARRES
Presented by The Birth Play Project
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 1
7:30 pm
AQUELARRES
Presented by The Birth Play Project
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, August 5
7:30 pm
AQUELARRES
Presented by The Birth Play Project
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 6
7:30 pm
AQUELARRES
Presented by The Birth Play Project
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 7
7:30 pm
AQUELARRES
Presented by The Birth Play Project
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 8
7:30 pm
AQUELARRES
Presented by The Birth Play Project
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, August 11
7:30 pm
AQUELARRES
Presented by The Birth Play Project
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, August 12
7:30 pm
AQUELARRES
Presented by The Birth Play Project
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 13
7:30 pm
AQUELARRES
Presented by The Birth Play Project
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 14
7:30 pm
AQUELARRES
Presented by The Birth Play Project
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 15
7:30 pm
AQUELARRES
Presented by The Birth Play Project
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31