Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, April 6
7:30 pm
Bernhardt/Hamlet
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, April 16
1:00 pm
DISNEY’S NEWSIES, JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 28
7:30 pm
Small Mouth Sounds by Bess Wohl
Presented by Theatre B
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Fargo-Moorhead
Saturday, April 29
1:00 pm
RAYMIE NIGHTINGALE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 29
7:30 pm
Small Mouth Sounds by Bess Wohl
Presented by Theatre B
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Fargo-Moorhead
Monday, May 1
7:30 pm
Othello: The Remix
Presented by Minneapolis Musical Theatre
  • Musical
  • Hip hop
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 4
7:30 pm
First Lady Suite
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 6
2:00 pm
La Cage aux Folles
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Monday, May 15
7:30 pm
La Cage aux Folles
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 18
7:30 pm
Deathtrap
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, June 18
4:00 pm
DISNEY’S DESCENDANTS: THE MUSICAL
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, July 13
7:30 pm
Women in Jeopardy!
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, August 6
4:00 pm
GALACTIC WONDERS: A SPACE ADVENTURE
  • Kids
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 7
7:30 pm
Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Thursday, November 16
7:30 pm
She Loves Me
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Southeast Minnesota
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31