Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Monday, April 23
7:30 pm
WOLF SONG Workshop Presentation
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Monday, April 23
7:30 pm
My Barking Dog
Presented by Market Garden Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, April 24
7:30 pm
WOLF SONG Workshop Presentation
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, April 25
7:30 pm
A Pornography Play (New Play Reading)
Presented by The Playwright Cabal
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, April 25
7:30 pm
Trojan Women
Presented by Mission Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 29
2:00 pm
CRENSHAW
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Monday, May 7
7:30 pm
Marisol by José Rivera
Presented by Theatre Coup d'Etat
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, May 8
5:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, May 8
7:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, May 9
5:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 10
5:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 10
7:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 11
5:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 12
2:00 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Monday, May 21
7:30 pm
Taking Shakespeare
Presented by Gremlin Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, June 12
7:30 pm
Equivocation
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 22
7:30 pm
Shakespeare in Love
Presented by Great River Shakespeare Festival
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Saturday, June 23
7:30 pm
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Presented by Great River Shakespeare Festival
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, June 24
7:00 pm
All's Well That Ends Well
Presented by Great River Shakespeare Festival
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Tuesday, June 26
7:30 pm
Shakespeare in Love
Presented by Great River Shakespeare Festival
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Wednesday, June 27
7:30 pm
All's Well That Ends Well
Presented by Great River Shakespeare Festival
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30