Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, February 5
7:00 pm
Today Is My Birthday
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 6
7:00 pm
Today Is My Birthday
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 7
2:00 pm
Today Is My Birthday
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, February 10
7:00 pm
Today Is My Birthday
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 11
7:00 pm
Today Is My Birthday
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 12
7:00 pm
Today Is My Birthday
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 13
7:00 pm
Today Is My Birthday
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 13
8:00 pm
Whose Bra is it Anyway: Valentine Edition
Presented by Petty Treason Productions
  • Improv
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 14
2:00 pm
Today Is My Birthday
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 16
8:00 pm
The Not-So-Silent Planet: Animal
Presented by Word Sprout
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 14
1:00 pm
Tuck Everlasting, TYA
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 18
1:00 pm
What Do You Do With An Idea?
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 2
1:00 pm
All American Boys
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 20
1:00 pm
Disney's The Little Mermaid, Jr.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31