42nd Street

Presented by The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts

The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts

345 Washington Street

$111-34, subject to change

Call 6512244222
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Tuesday, July 23 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 25 7:30 pm
Friday, July 26 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 27 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 27 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 28 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 28 7:30 pm
Tuesday, July 30 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 1 7:30 pm
  • Captioned
Friday, August 2 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 3 2:00 pm
  • ASL interpreted
  • Audio described
Saturday, August 3 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 4 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 4 7:30 pm
 
Musical

Come and hear the brand new beat. This classic tale of wide-eyed Peggy Sawyer dreaming of tapping her way to Broadway will knock you off your feet. Reimagined for a 21st century audience, we’ll feature local talent, masterful dancing, and funk-jazz orchestrations of hit songs like “We’re in the Money,” “Lullaby of Broadway,” and of course, its title track. Come and hear the brand new beat on 42nd Street!