Annie

Presented by Children's Theatre Company

Children's Theatre Company

2400 Third Ave S, Minneapolis, MN

$15-$73

Call 612-874-0400
Buy tickets online

120 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Tuesday, November 23 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 24 7:00 pm
Friday, November 26 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 27 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 28 1:00 pm
Sunday, November 28 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 30 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 1 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 2 7:00 pm
Friday, December 3 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 4 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 5 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 8 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 9 7:00 pm
Friday, December 10 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 11 5:00 pm
 
Musical Kids

Annie

Book by Thomas Meehan

Music by Charles Strouse

Lyrics by Martin Charnin

Directed by Peter Rothstein
Choreography by Kelli Foster Warder

Music Direction by Victor Zupanc

November 7, 2021-January 9, 2022

UnitedHealth Group Stage

All Ages

 

It’s a goosebump-inducing, gorgeous production that fills the stage and the hearts of everyone who

watches it.

 

Times are tough, spirits are low, and the world is in dire need of hope. Enter, stage left: a delightful

underdog—a good-natured, yet mischievously feisty, young girl. She takes on the world and, with an

equal share of moxie and music, unlocks hearts and changes lives through kindness, love, and spirit.

Like Annie and Daddy Warbucks sing, “The Sun Will Come Out Tomorrow!”