Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters

Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth

SteppingStone Theatre for Youth

55 Victoria Street N, St. Paul MN 55104

$12 - $16

Call 651-225-9265
Buy tickets online

55 minutes

Past performances

Friday, February 1 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 2 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 3 3:00 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Saturday, February 9 3:00 pm
  • Audio described
Sunday, February 10 3:00 pm
  • ASL interpreted
Saturday, February 16 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 17 3:00 pm
Friday, February 22 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 23 3:00 pm
Saturday, February 23 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 24 3:00 pm
 
Kids Storytelling

The Great King is seeking the most worthy and beautiful woman to become his queen. Mufaro, an African villager, decides to bring his two daughters to meet the king, sure that one of them will be chosen. Discover the value of inner beauty as Mufaro’s beautiful daughters make different choices along the same path to meet the Great King. After all, both are very beautiful, but what makes someone worthy?

Discover the value of inner beauty as Mufaro’s beautiful daughters make different choices along the path that leads one to become the queen.

For more information about group sales and student matinees, please call 651-225-9265.