Plays next
Sunday 2/25
at 2:00 pm

Picasso at the Lapin Agile, By Steve Martin

Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle

Gremlin Theatre

550 Vandalia St Saint Paul, MN 55114

90 minutes

Sunday, February 25 2:00 pm
2018-02-25 14:00:002018-02-25 14:00:00America/ChicagoPicasso at the Lapin Agile, By Steve MartinPicasso at the Lapin Agile by Steve Martin Directed by Daniel K. McDermott February 9-23, 2018 At Gremlin Theatre   From the mind of Steve Martin comes a hilarious, if improbable, meeting of the minds. In the city of Paris. At the dawn of a new century. Pablo Picasso and Albert Einstein engage in intellectual warfare in a rundown bar. Each is on the cusp of world-changing revelations and as the wine flows so flows the absurdity and profundity. A Greatest Hit from Chameleon's Season 4 in 2002! Twin Cities metro

Past performances

Friday, February 9 7:30 pm
  • Post-show party
Saturday, February 10 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 11 2:00 pm
Monday, February 12 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
Thursday, February 15 7:30 pm
Friday, February 16 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 17 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 18 2:00 pm
Thursday, February 22 7:30 pm
Friday, February 23 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 24 7:30 pm
 
Comedy

Picasso at the Lapin Agile

by Steve Martin

Directed by Daniel K. McDermott

February 9-23, 2018

At Gremlin Theatre

 

From the mind of Steve Martin comes a hilarious, if improbable, meeting of the minds. In the city of Paris. At the dawn of a new century. Pablo Picasso and Albert Einstein engage in intellectual warfare in a rundown bar. Each is on the cusp of world-changing revelations and as the wine flows so flows the absurdity and profundity. A Greatest Hit from Chameleon's Season 4 in 2002!

Laura Hoover Germaine
Lindy Jackson The Countess
Kjer Whiting Schmendiman