Sister Act

Presented by The Phipps Center for the Arts

The Phipps Center for the Arts

109 Locust Street, Hudson, Wisconsin

$20-$27

Call 715.386.8409
Buy tickets online

135 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Friday, November 2 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 3 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 4 2:00 pm
Friday, November 9 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 10 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 11 2:00 pm
Friday, November 16 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 17 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 18 2:00 pm
Friday, November 23 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 24 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 25 2:00 pm
 
Comedy Musical

Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Glenn Slater, Book by Cheri Steinkellner and Bill Steinkellner

Additional Book Material by Douglas Carter Beane 

Based on the Touchstone Pictures Motion Picture, Sister Act, written by Joseph Howard

 

In this joyful musical comedy, a disco diva hiding from the Mob in a convent helps her fellow sisters find their voices as she rediscovers her own in a sparkling tribute to the universal power of friendship.