Trojan Women

Presented by Mission Theatre Company

Urban Growler Brewery

2325 Endicott St, St Paul, MN 55114

$15-$40; Student w/ID $10

Call 612-234-7168
Buy tickets online

90 minutes

Past performances

Friday, April 13 7:30 pm
  • Post-show party
Saturday, April 14 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 15 7:30 pm
Tuesday, April 17 7:30 pm
Wednesday, April 18 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Friday, April 20 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 21 7:30 pm
Wednesday, April 25 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Thursday, April 26 7:30 pm
Friday, April 27 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 28 7:30 pm
 
Drama

When men make of mess of things, who suffers the costs? What happens when those in power dictate our fate? Though these questions have been struggles throughout the ages, they couldn’t be more timely or pertinent today. Euripides’ Trojan Women has been re-imagined by director Andy Browers to take place in a war-torn corner of our world. Come join us to see for yourself why…

AFTERMATH IS HELL.

Featuring: Ali Close, Amanda Chial, Annette Kurek, Craig Fernholz, Erin Farsté, Eva Gemlo, Gary Danciu, Gillian Randall, Helena Mueller, Jared Mogen, Madeleine Farley, Siri Hammond, Sophie Cameron, Tucker Brewster Schuster

JOIN US FOR THE OPENING NIGHT PARTY!

Join the cast and crew after the show on April 13th at 9:00pm for some beer or other beverages (cash bar), bake sale...including baklava and other international treats, test your Greek trivia knowledge, win raffle prize, ask for your future to be told and more. All proceeds go to paying artists and producing Mission’s work; fundraiser party tickets available at https://www.artful.ly/mission-theatre-company