21 Extremely Bad Breakups

Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company

Red Eye Theater

15 West 14th St, Minneapolis, MN 55403

$10 - $26

Call 612-375-0300
Buy tickets online

90 minutes

Past performances

Friday, February 16 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 17 7:30 pm
Tuesday, February 20 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Thursday, February 22 7:30 pm
Friday, February 23 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
Saturday, February 24 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 25 2:00 pm
  • ASL interpreted
  • Audio described
Wednesday, February 28 7:30 pm
  • Audio described
Thursday, March 1 7:30 pm
Friday, March 2 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
Saturday, March 3 7:30 pm
 
Drama Comedy New work

Why can’t you get it together, find someone nice, and just be happy with them, dammit?!

Imagine the worst breakup ever.

No: even worse than that.

Revel in the absurd fears, tender hopes, and unrealized fantasies that make us act like idiots. This charming new show about love and its many catastrophes is probably appropriate for a date. Or not. It depends on the date.

Amy Rummenie Adapted and Directed
Neal Beckman Ensemble
David Beukema Ensemble
Anna Hickey Ensemble
Jean Wolff Ensemble
Callie Meiners Stage Manager