HOUSEFUCKER

Presented by WeAreMarried

HOUSEFUCKER is in a house near you.

Performances take place in a new house each weekend. Ticketholders will be emailed the specific address the day of the performance. Neighborhoods for each weekend are: April 16, 17: South Minneapolis, Bryant April 23, 24: Downtown Minneapolis, Mill City April 29, 30: South Minneapolis, Kingfield/Bryant May 6, 7, 8: South Minneapolis, Howe

60 minutes

Past performances

Saturday, April 16 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 17 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 23 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 24 7:00 pm
Friday, April 29 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 30 7:00 pm
Friday, May 6 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 7 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 8 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 12 7:00 pm
Friday, May 13 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 14 7:00 pm
 
Comedy Experimental New work Minnesota premiere

HOUSEFUCKER

created by WeAreMarried

directed by Lizz Windnagel

featuring Jay Eisenberg and Shelby Richardson

Look at you, awake in your bed, wondering if the house you like actually likes you back.

Tossing and turning because you can't meet your house's needs.

Thrashing and gnashing because, let's face it, your house never comes first.

What an embarrassment! We know you just want to be alone in the home. Lucky for you, the uniquely qualified realtors at Beam & Bungalow are here to help. Join Shel Beam and Phil Bungalow for a minimally invasive open house where you'll learn our special techniques for understanding the traumas and dramas of buying, selling, and pleasuring the home. By the time you leave, you'll see houses in a whole new way, a way that makes you shout: "There's not a thing wrong with it!"

At just under an hour, this is a one tight tour that will leave you feeling real loose.

Jay Eisenberg Creator, Performer
Shelby Richardson Creator, Performer